Sunday Market

About this image

Whangarei Fritter Festival

Tikipunga Sunday markets every week rain or shine just come along bring your stuff to sell see Angie market manager for a spot, she will tell you where to set up.

Phone no: 09 4389135

Stalls are $10.00 for regular items and $20.00 for food stalls, all are welcome come and see you could get a bargain and something to eat, we have regular food stalls, veggies, fried bread and much more.

See you soon!

Dates & Times

  • Sun, September 30, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 07, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 14, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 21, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 28, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, November 04, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, November 11, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, November 18, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, November 25, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 02, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 09, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 16, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 23, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 30, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, January 06, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, January 13, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, January 20, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, January 27, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, February 03, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, February 10, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, February 17, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, February 24, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, March 03, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, March 10, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, March 17, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, March 24, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, March 31, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, April 07, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, April 14, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, April 21, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, April 28, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, May 05, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, May 12, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, May 19, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, May 26, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, June 02, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, June 09, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, June 16, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, June 23, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, June 30, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, July 07, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, July 14, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, July 21, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, July 28, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, August 04, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, August 11, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, August 18, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, August 25, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, September 01, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, September 08, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, September 15, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, September 22, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, September 29, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 06, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 13, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 20, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 27, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, November 03, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, November 10, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, November 17, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, November 24, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 01, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 08, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 15, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 22, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 29, 2019 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, January 05, 2020 (6:30am to 11:30am)

More information

LocationTikipunga Tavern, Cnr Wanaka St and Derby Cres, Whangarei
Cost No Charge
RestrictionsAll Ages

Venue details

AddressCnr Wanaka St and Derby Cres