Hatha Yoga with Helen Kerrison

About this image

Whangarei Quarry Gardens

© Kerry Marinkovich

Authentic Yoga classes that nourish and rejuvenate mind, body, and breath. These classes are mixed level.

  • Build strength
  • Get more flexible
  • Improve posture
  • Develop breath awareness
  • Manage stress and overwhelm
  • Still the mind

All bodies and fitness levels warmly welcomed.

Please bring a Yoga mat or towel to practice on, a warm blanket for relaxation and wear comfy clothes you can stretch in. Limited mats available.

Contact Helen to book your space. Bookings essential. Phone: 09 9717 995 Mobile: 021 2563 205 Email: helenkerrisonyoga@gmail.com

Young people's classes also available.

Dates & Times

  • Wed, November 22, 2017 (10:00am to 11:30am)
  • Thu, November 23, 2017 (5:45pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, November 29, 2017 (10:00am to 11:30am)
  • Thu, November 30, 2017 (5:45pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, December 06, 2017 (10:00am to 11:30am)
  • Thu, December 07, 2017 (5:45pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, December 13, 2017 (10:00am to 11:30am)
  • Thu, December 14, 2017 (5:45pm to 7:15pm)
  • Thu, December 21, 2017 (10:00am to 11:30am)
  • Fri, December 22, 2017 (5:45pm to 7:15pm)

More information

LocationBahai Centre, 82 Mill Rd, Whangarei
Cost $10.00 Weekly
RestrictionsAll Ages

Venue details

Address82 Mill Rd
Phone+64 9-437 2387
WebsiteVisit Venue Website →