Community Yoga

About this image

Whangarei Fritter Festival

Yoga asanas (postures/exercises) to increase flexibility, stretch, tone and strengthen.

10 minutes of deep relaxation to complete. Suitable for all, including beginners. Individuals in the class work at their own level and develop ability at their own pace.

With Radhe, instructor of yoga, relaxation and meditation for over 30 years.

Dates & Times

  • Wed, August 23, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, August 30, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, September 06, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, September 13, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, September 20, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, September 27, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, October 11, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, October 18, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, October 25, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, November 01, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, November 08, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, November 15, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, November 22, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, November 29, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, December 06, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, December 13, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, January 10, 2018 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, January 17, 2018 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)
  • Wed, January 24, 2018 (6:00pm to 7:15pm)

More information

LocationKara Kokopu Community Hall, 527 Kara Rd, Maungatapere
WebsiteVisit Event Website →
Cost $12.00 Adult - casual
$6.00 Student - casual
$50.00 Adult - 5 class concession
$25.00 Student - 5 class concession
$80.00 Adult - 10 class concession
$40.00 Student - 10 class concession
RestrictionsAll Ages

Venue details

Address527 Kara Rd
Phone+64 9-435 6858
WebsiteVisit Venue Website →
About this Venue

The hall provides an affordable venue for weddings, groups, birthdays, anniversaries, family reunions, school events or community get-togethers.