Public Roller Skating

About this image

Whangarei Fritter Festival

Come along every Thursday for family-friendly exercise! No matter what your age you can have fun. We have skates in all sizes to hire if you need them, and a friendly atmosphere, so don't be shy. Safety gear (pads and helmets) are provided free of charge

Hope we see you there.

Please note: Cash only, no Eftpos facilities available. For further details: Phone - (021) 0250 9090 or Email - rollergirls@clear.net.nz

Dates & Times

  • Thu, August 17, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, August 24, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, August 31, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, September 07, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, September 14, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, September 21, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, September 28, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, October 05, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, October 12, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, October 19, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, October 26, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, November 02, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, November 09, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, November 16, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, November 23, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thu, November 30, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)

More information

LocationPortland Recreation Centre, McGill Rd, Portland, Whangarei
WebsiteVisit Event Website →
Cost $55.00 Family Concession (10 visit) incl skates
$5.00 General Admission
$1.00 Skate hire
$45.00 Family Concession (10 visit) excl skates
RestrictionsAll Ages

Venue details

AddressMcGill Rd, Portland